Teams

Eastern Washington University

ewuwrugby@gmail.com

President: Brook Wright (wbrooke9@gmail.com)
ewu


Seattle University

womensrugby-club@seattleu.edu

Presidents: Nicole Lenzen (lenzenn@seattleu.edu) & Miranda Fleming (Flemingm@seattleu.edu)

su


 

Western Oregon University

womensrugby@wou.edu

President: Leslie Carrasco (lcarrasco14@mail.wou.edu)

wou-team-pic


Whitman College

whitmanmotherruckers@gmail.com

Captain: Issy Kelsey (kelseyi@whitman.edu)


University of Puget Sound

pugetsoundwomensrugby@gmail.com

President: Margot Brose (mbrose@pugetsound.edu)


Lewis & Clark CollegeĀ 

wrugby@lclark.edu

President: Emily Dewey (dewey@lclark.edu)


Willamette University

wuwomensrugby@gmail.com

President: Kari Millste (kmillste@willamette.edu)

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s