Conference Championships hosted by Whitman College this Saturday, April 20th

Whitman College will be hosting CCWRC’s 15s and 7s NSCRO conference championships on Saturday, April 20th at 345 Boyer Ave. Walla Walla, WA 99362. This will be the first time a conference wide championships has taken place and featured finals for 15s and 7s.

Western Oregon University will face University of Puget Sound at 8 am to determine who will be named our NSCRO 15s champions. Host team Whitman, Reed, Lewis & Clark, Willamette University, and Southern Oregon University will face off with matches starting at 10 am to determine who will be named our NSCRO 7s champions. Final matches to determine 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place will start at 3 pm.

Unfortunately Seattle University will not be able to attend this weekend due to player injury.

Be sure to follow us on Instagram match day updates @ccwomensrugby

(Pictured: CCWRC’s 7s All Star team at NSCRO 7s All Star Championships at Eckerd College in January. Back row, left to right: Abi Beerkircher, Corey Magruder, Jordan Bruyn, Hannah Musgrove, Isabel Betsill, and Julia Pascua. Front row, left to right: Brenna Intemann-Milligan, Leila Shokat, Kailee McGloghlon, Hannah Kramer, Mariko Moore, and Antonia MacNaughton)69F9F109-4982-46A8-AEAE-D305E83E27B8